Training Schedule

Please Note: Pre-booking for all our services is essential, we limit numbers in group lessons

Please see below our winter schedule for 2018 / 2019

Activities and Lesson Times

Training Schedule

  • Group Agility - Cost £15 per 1.5 hour lesson
  • Saturdays 9:30am until 11:00am (See schedule for dates)
  • Group Hoopers - Cost £15 per 1.5 hour lesson
  • Saturdays - 11:15am until 12:45pm  (See schedule for dates)
  • Group Lifeskills & Obedience - Cost £10 per hourly lesson
  • (These classes also incorporate our puppy training)
  • Saturdays - 1pm until 2pm  (See schedule for dates)

  • Themed Workshops - Cost £20 per session
  • New dates coming soon...
    • Individual training sessions are available by appointment. 
    • Cost £30 per hour.
    • October 2018
    • Saturday 6th October 2018
    • Saturday 13th October 2018
    • Saturday 27th October 2018
  • November 2018
  • Saturday 10th November 2018
  • Saturday 24th November 2018 
  • December 2018
  • Saturday 8th December 2018
  • Saturday 15th December 2018 
  • January 2019
  • Saturday 12th January 2019
  • Saturday 26th January 2019
  • February 2019
  • Saturday 9th February 2019
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • March 2019
  • Saturday 9th March 2019
  • Saturday 23rd March 2019